Links for livestreaming

Our YouTube Chanel (click on the link below)

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjro0O5M-iSnJuylKtSH_Sw

or

Links for following and past services (scroll down to find necessary)

Services in April 2021:

Saturday (04/03/21)  – 4:45pm – Litiya, Short Memorial Service. Evening Service

Link:  https://youtu.be/EEE9pmeX1T0             

Sunday (04/04/21) – 9am – Liturgy. Third Sunday of the Great Lent: Adoration of Cross

Link:   https://youtu.be/5g-R8we4qPo 

———–    —————-

Tuesday (04/06/21) – 5pm – Great Vespers

Link:  https://youtu.be/DXQ2FUoxywg 

Wednesday (04/07/21) – 8am – The Annunciation of Our Most Holy Lady, the Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary.

Link:   https://youtu.be/YRgx-6hqyw4 

———-   ——————-

Friday (04/09/21) – 6pm – Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts 

Link:  https://youtu.be/0-r1t5pQVHM  

——–   ——————–

Saturday (04/10/21)  – 4:45pm – Litiya, Short Memorial Service. Evening Service

Link:  https://youtu.be/6hcWhAD94H4          

Sunday (04/11/21) – 9am – Liturgy. Fourth Sunday of the Great Lent. Venerable John Lestvichnik 

Link: https://youtu.be/4b88Ww7k8K0

Services in March 2021:

Saturday (03/06/21)  – 4:30pm  – The Saturday of the Dead. A Memorial Service

Link:  https://youtu.be/Ax9lfpTjpIU  

Saturday (03/06/21)  – 5pm – Evening Service

Link:  https://youtu.be/lnmkK1qjdbY        

Sunday (03/07/21) – 8am – Liturgy 

Link:   https://youtu.be/vV2MISSP4_U  

—————-

 Saturday (03/13/21)  – 5pm – Evening Service

Link:   https://youtu.be/eDhWCQRkl7M        

Sunday (03/14/21) – 8am – Liturgy. The Sunday of Forgivenes. The Expulsion of Adam and Eve from Paradise.

Link:   https://youtu.be/iUuk_C548XY 

————

Monday (03/15/21) – 8am  Clean Monday. Link:  https://youtu.be/XScPZtDc_ls  

Monday (03/15/21) 6pm The Great Canon of Saint Andrew of Crete 

Link:   https://youtu.be/lOVBiRrYmac 

Tuesday (03/16/21) – 8am  Clean Tuesday.  Link: https://youtu.be/Bm-cYRoMh1E 

Tuesday (03/16/21) – 6pm  The Great Canon of Saint Andrew of Crete. 

Link:  https://youtu.be/YYJ1UIva7x8  

Wednesday (03/17/21)  8am  Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts. Link: https://youtu.be/UDjK0JyyPyg  

Wednesday (03/17/21) – 6pm  The Great Canon of Saint Andrew of Crete. 

Link:  https://youtu.be/MAqN7THpUS0  

Thursday (03/18/21) – 8am  Clean Thursday. Link:  https://youtu.be/6F0DisQIfHo  

Thursday (03/18/21) – 6pm  The Great Canon of Saint Andrew of Crete.  

Link:  https://youtu.be/wV6ORXcki6c 

Friday (03/19/21) – 8am  Clean Friday.  Link:  https://youtu.be/310m4LINYhk 

Friday (03/19/21) – 6pm Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts. Link: https://youtu.be/_WH9vRyqVBU 

Saturday (03/20/21) – 8am  Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom. Link:  https://youtu.be/kBskjsBosc4 

——————    ——————- 

Saturday (03/20/21)  – 4:45pm – Litiya. Short Memorial Service. Evening Service

Link:   https://youtu.be/1k9g2HWTcIQ        

Sunday (03/21/21) – 8am – Liturgy. First Sunday of the Great Lent: Triumph of Orthodoxy

Link:   https://youtu.be/OQ2ovO58au8  

—————–    ——————- 

Monday (03/22/21) – 8am Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts. The Holy Forty Martyrs of Sebaste

Link:  https://youtu.be/18onABGxXM8  

—————–   ——————–

Friday (03/26/21) – 6pm – Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts 

Link:  https://youtu.be/1bLWjG__e0U  

————   ———————

Saturday (03/27/21)  – 4:45pm – Litiya. Short Memorial Service. Evening Service

Link:  https://youtu.be/KDhCEbl-V2k         

Sunday (03/28/21) – 8am – Liturgy. 2nd Sunday of Great Lent: St Gregory Palamas

Link:  https://youtu.be/n3iHkeUR9c0

Services in February:

Saturday (02/06/21)  – 3pm – Evening Service

Link:   https://youtu.be/jMBipO8ikmM     

Sunday (02/07/21) – 8am – Liturgy 

Link:    https://youtu.be/Usa5oUGTpR4  

———–

Saturday (02/13/21)  – 3pm – Evening Service

Link:      https://youtu.be/gErsma7vUiw 

Sunday (02/14/21) – 8am – Liturgy 

Link:   https://youtu.be/xTGIY7_nxv0  

———–

Sunday (02/14/21)  – 3pm – Evening Service

Link:  https://youtu.be/XKNTanK744s      

Monday (02/15/21) – 8am – Liturgy. The Meeting of Our Lord, God and Saviour Jesus Christ

Link:   https://youtu.be/vNg-pSyZ8E4  

———–

Saturday (02/20/21)  – 3pm – Evening Service

Link:     https://youtu.be/BOFL4iMxPKs  

Sunday (02/21/21) – 8am – Liturgy 

Link:    https://youtu.be/2w5-0cGIEdA  

———–

Saturday (02/27/21)  – 3pm – Evening Service

Link:   https://youtu.be/b8lNyRR1es4     

Sunday (02/28/21) – 8am – Liturgy 

Link:   https://youtu.be/rpP8FKwVT5Y  

—–

Services in January 2021:

—–

Saturday (01/02/21)  – 3pm  – Evening service

Link:      https://youtu.be/45rtsxRq-MQ  

Sunday (01/03/21)  – 8am – Liturgy 

Link:     https://youtu.be/3TwWTvOg3Pc   

——-

Tuesday (01/05/21)  – 5pm – Evening service

Link:    https://youtu.be/BAPwiBn9VXQ    

Wednesday (01/06/21)  – 8am – Liturgy.  The Eve of the Nativity of Christ (Rozhdestvenskyi Sochelnik)

Link:    https://youtu.be/5Tjjf36PHhE  

——–

Wednesday (01/06/21)  – 5pm – Evening service

Link:   https://youtu.be/8M4CiwyRKUw    

Thursday (01/07/21)  – 8am – Liturgy. The Nativity according to the Flesh of Our Lord, God and Saviour Jesus Christ

Link:   https://youtu.be/ux0V9-xtJXI   

——–

Saturday (01/09/21)  – 3pm – Evening Service

Link:   https://youtu.be/EcWIAcOD54g   

Sunday (01/10/21) – 8am – Liturgy 

Link:   https://youtu.be/gylb5IguRZ0    

———

Wednesday (01/13/21)  – 10:30pm – Evening service

Link:   https://youtu.be/i2a4mNJCoXo    

Thursday (01/14/21)  – 00:00am – Liturgy. The Circumcision of Our Lord Jesus Christ

Link:   https://youtu.be/Idrlj14qR4Q  

——-

Saturday (01/16/21)  – 3pm – Evening Service

Link:    https://youtu.be/ucCzCfMYIK8   

Sunday (01/17/21) – 8am – Liturgy 

Link:   https://youtu.be/KWZEwCYchBY    

——-

Sunday (01/17/21)  – 3pm – Evening Service

Link:     https://youtu.be/tPRXb4DLf1c  

Monday (01/18/21) – 8am – Liturgy. Eve of the Theophany (Kreshchenskyi Sochelnik) 

Link:     https://youtu.be/QUobsq334cc  

——-

Monday (01/18/21)  – 5pm – Evening Service

Link:    https://youtu.be/LO-7ELmulgU   

Tuesday (01/19/21) – 8am – Liturgy. The Holy Theophany of Our Lord, God, and Saviour Jesus Christ (Baptism of the Lord) 

Link:  https://youtu.be/oabUE3tT70c     

——-

Saturday (01/23/21)  – 3pm – Evening Service

Link:   https://youtu.be/NzlHqp1Lrb8    

Sunday (01/24/21) – 8am – Liturgy 

Link:     https://youtu.be/NJyEsaPZ6lk  

——-

Saturday (01/30/21)  – 3pm – Evening Service

Link:   https://youtu.be/lzb_Gidb39o    

Sunday (01/31/21) – 8am – Liturgy 

Link:   https://youtu.be/1-EYNuc9P5E 

—–

Services in December:

—–

Thursday (12/03/20)  – 3pm  – Evening service

Link:    https://youtu.be/quuKwpscisE  

Friday (12/04/20)  – 8am – Liturgy

Link:    https://youtu.be/KQZxxsdkPNs  

Saturday (12/05/20)  – 3pm – Evening service

Link:    https://youtu.be/SrpybKM_z34  

Sunday (12/06/20)  – 8am – Liturgy

Link:   https://youtu.be/K1_EBIh4eWY  

Saturday (12/12/20)  – 3pm – Evening service

Link:   https://youtu.be/lkmi5IRSwT0  

Sunday (12/13/20)  – 8am – Liturgy

Link:   https://youtu.be/AhWfuVSdnGs  

Friday (12/18/20)  – 3pm – Evening Service

Link:    https://youtu.be/Bw6pBAJAz14 

Saturday (12/19/20) – 8am – Liturgy

Link:    https://youtu.be/UKO7oOeaHXc   

Saturday (12/19/20)  – 3pm – Evening service

Link:    https://youtu.be/79sQ-zjElSY 

Sunday (12/20/20)  – 8am – Liturgy

Link:   https://youtu.be/hVm3wU76lkM 

Saturday (12/26/20)  – 3pm – Evening service

Link:    https://youtu.be/RAWjBROTuxE 

Sunday (12/27/20)  – 8am – Liturgy

Link:   https://youtu.be/2xNzN_48PQ8 

Services in November: 

Saturday (11/07/20) – 3pm – Acolytes Vespers in English

Link:    https://youtu.be/n3TOdTBOG8M 

Sunday (11/08/20)  – 8am – Liturgy

Link:   https://youtu.be/_70C0pNlvNo 

Saturday (11/14/20)  – 3pm – Evening service

Link:   https://youtu.be/gle3ZY0Uvkc 

Sunday (11/15/20)  – 8am – Liturgy

Link:   https://youtu.be/XIYqRcJUxMw 

Saturday (11/21/20)  – 3pm – Evening service

Link:   https://youtu.be/R6lqW3cjx9s 

Sunday (11/22/20)  – 8am – Liturgy

Link:   https://youtu.be/f8Mmgr2px-M 

Saturday (11/28/20)  – 3pm – Evening service

Link:   https://youtu.be/WXyx38SI7Es 

Sunday (11/29/20)  – 8am – Liturgy

Link:  https://youtu.be/LX5J4C0gOxU

————–    ——————-    ————-

Schedule of services with links for August: 

Friday, Liturgy. Procession of the Life-Giving Cross  8 am  (08/14/20) 

Link:   https://youtu.be/dit2oH0QlG4  

Saturday, Evening service  3 pm  (08/15/20)

Link:   https://youtu.be/dOxNeYKVhl0  

Sunday, Liturgy  8 am   (08/16/20) 

Link:   https://youtu.be/5SJtVa9vjJo   

Tuesday, Evening service  3 pm  (08/18/20)

Link:   https://youtu.be/ihVC3EutYy8   

Wednesday, Liturgy. The Transfiguration of Our Lord Jesus Christ. 8 am  (08/19/20)  

Link:   https://youtu.be/3q_UFMWy0uU  

Saturday, Evening service 3 pm  (08/22/20)

Link:    https://youtu.be/S3X_x91v6xY  

Sunday, Liturgy  8 am   (08/23/20)

Link:   https://youtu.be/36J7hIKb1TQ  

Tuesday, Festive Vigil  3 pm  (08/25/20)

Link:    https://youtu.be/VcQaaqm1JcM  

Wednesday,  Festive Liturgy 8 am Memorial Day St. Tikhon Zadonsky  (08/26/20)

Link:   https://youtu.be/W3dW2D_TUqU  

Thursday, Evening service  3 pm  (08/27/20)

Link:    https://youtu.be/QE1QmOuurNc  

Friday, Liturgy  8 am  Dormition of the Mother of God.  (08/28/20)

Link:    https://youtu.be/OcxDzwaoEGs  

Saturday, Evening service  3 pm  (08/29/20)

Link:    https://youtu.be/1BTNNjk17kI  

Sunday,  Liturgy  8 am   (08/30/20) 

Link:    https://youtu.be/FpQhZpl2Sew